Your representatives want to hear from you! 

We want to ensure that you know how to reach your lawmakers. Below is the contact information for Town of Jackson, Teton County, and Wyoming State officials. Take the time to learn who serves your district; however, even if you don’t live in a certain area, you are still entitled to contact pertinent leaders.

For example, if you live in Driggs and commute, you may still want to contact a Teton County Commissioner about housing issues on the east side of the pass.

Remember: emails sent to elected officials are entered into the public record.

Jackson Town Council

Town Council:

  • Mayor Hailey Morton-Levinson:
  • Vice Mayor Arne Jorgensen:
  • Jessica Chambers:
  • Jim Rooks:
  • Jonathan Schechter:
Teton County Commission

County Commission:

  • Chairman Luther Propst:
  • Vice Chairwoman Natalia Macker:
  • Greg Epstein:
  • Wes Gardner:
  • Mark Newcomb:
State Legislature

Find my representative/senator

  • Senate District 17, Senator Mike Gierau:
  • Senate District 16, Senator Dan Dockstader:
  • House District 16, Representative Mike Yin:
  • House District 22, Representative Andrew Byron:
  • House District 23, Representative Liz Storer: